Old version of a post got scheduled

I checked my post on LinkedIn in “Scheduled posts” just to see if it got there. I saw that the post was not the latest version. It was actually the first version of the post. When I checked in Narify it was the newest (correct) version.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

In Review

Board

🪲 Bug report

Date

Almost 2 years ago

Author

Jakob Høgh

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.